FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99. Sign In | Wish List | Rewards | Stores | UNITED STATES $ USD
Added to your shopping bag!

Customer Photos
Upload Photo

This product has no photos yet.

 

Customer Reviews



July 7, 2016
Nice & Comfy
Very nice and comfortable shoes. They look just the same as on the picture. We loved the quality of the insoles, colors and the design overall. Our little one seem to walk comfy in them. Easy to put on and very durable. We'll be for sure purchasing bigger size in a different color later on. — for Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Pink
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
June 14, 2016
Fell Apart within 3 months of use!
We did love these shoes at first and have owned other pairs of Pedipeds but then the strap fell apart within 3 months of use and the company refused to do anything about it! Pedipeds are marketed as durable, quality shoes and can't stand up to toddler use. We were 10 days outside of the 90 day exchange period and they wouldn't even pay to fix or offer an exchange. This is extremely disappointing and low quality for the price. It's disappointing that a brand that touts its high quality won't stand up for its product. We will be purchasing other shoes at this pricepoint instead.
pediped® responded to this review
Hi There - We apologize that you are unhappy with your Lorraine Chocolates. Unfortunately, we do have the 90 day defective shoe policy and your shoes were ordered on 2/7/16 and delivered on 2/8/16. As of the day that you reached out, the shoes were 48 days past the 90 days we offer for defective shoes. We understand that it can be frustrating however do keep in line with our policies to stay fair to each and every customer. We stand behind the quality of each and every pair of shoes we sell and feel that 90 days is a fair amount of time for spotting defects. If a defect occurs, we will replace the shoe immediately. We hope you can understand why we stand by our policy and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you again for reaching out.
Overall Fit: true to size

Customer Fit Survey

Fit:
True to size: 100%
Overall Features:
Style: 100%
Comfort: 100%
Quality: 100%
Durability: 100%

Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Chocolate

Item #GG2244
9 customer reviews
ALL SALES FINAL
No returns or exchanges on this item.

Size: Select a Size Sizing Guide Watch Video

Qty: Wish List

About Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Chocolate
Flowers never go out of season!  Whimsical stitching and multi-colored flowers pop perfectly against this classic brown.

  • Sizes 19-23
  • Genuine leather upper
  • Breathable leather lining
  • Flexible rubber sole
  • Mary Jane with Velcro closure
  • Approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association for promoting healthy foot development
 


Technology
G2 Technology™ is specially designed for children transitioning from early walking to walking with a more confident stride. G2 Technology™ includes a soft rubber sole, rounded edges that mimic the natural shape of a child’s foot, heel stability, and a soft toe box that allows toes to curl and grip the floor.

Find something wrong in this description?
Help us fix it! Report an Error

Use and care instructions for Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Chocolate is not available.

If you are not happy with your purchase for any reason, we will gladly accept the return of any product in its unused, original condition for a full refund of the purchase price (within 30 days of the purchase date) or for store credit (within 60 days of the purchase date).

  • You may return any pediped® products in their original, unused condition.
  • Shipping of returned products can range from 2-7 business days, depending on the carrier.
  • Returns are processed the same day that we receive your returned items.
  • pediped® reserves the right to refuse worn or damaged merchandise.
  • Items marked "Final Sale" are not eligible for returns.
  • Returns will not be accepted after 60 days

EXCHANGES
We do not perform exchanges at this time. We suggest placing a new order to ensure you receive your products as quickly as possible and returning the items that you do not want.

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED?
We will gladly replace any defective merchandise within 90 days of purchase. This is a convenient way for you to tell us about the issue without first having to return your purchase. You will be able to provide order information, photos and a brief description of the problem and will receive a response within two business days.

More Details

CUSTOMER REVIEWS (9)

Write a Review

July 7, 2016
Nice & Comfy
Very nice and comfortable shoes. They look just the same as on the picture. We loved the quality of the insoles, colors and the design overall. Our little one seem to walk comfy in them. Easy to put on and very durable. We'll be for sure purchasing bigger size in a different color later on. — for Grip 'n' Go™ Lorraine Pink
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
June 14, 2016
Fell Apart within 3 months of use!
We did love these shoes at first and have owned other pairs of Pedipeds but then the strap fell apart within 3 months of use and the company refused to do anything about it! Pedipeds are marketed as durable, quality shoes and can't stand up to toddler use. We were 10 days outside of the 90 day exchange period and they wouldn't even pay to fix or offer an exchange. This is extremely disappointing and low quality for the price. It's disappointing that a brand that touts its high quality won't stand up for its product. We will be purchasing other shoes at this pricepoint instead.
pediped® responded to this review
Hi There - We apologize that you are unhappy with your Lorraine Chocolates. Unfortunately, we do have the 90 day defective shoe policy and your shoes were ordered on 2/7/16 and delivered on 2/8/16. As of the day that you reached out, the shoes were 48 days past the 90 days we offer for defective shoes. We understand that it can be frustrating however do keep in line with our policies to stay fair to each and every customer. We stand behind the quality of each and every pair of shoes we sell and feel that 90 days is a fair amount of time for spotting defects. If a defect occurs, we will replace the shoe immediately. We hope you can understand why we stand by our policy and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you again for reaching out.
Overall Fit: true to size