0
FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS on orders over $79. DETAILS
Sign In | Rewards | Store Locator | UNITED STATES $ USD

Customer Photos
Upload Photo

This product has no photos yet.

 

Customer Reviews



January 11, 2016
shoe sole lose within 3 months
Usually very happy with the shoes ordered from Pediped. Regretfully this pair had several problems. The glossy part on the front of the shoe was peeling off after 1 month. Now after 3 months of wearing these shoes only to school the sole of the shoe just let go.
pediped® responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues with your latest purchase. We want our customers to be happy with every pair of pediped that they receive. Please feel free to contact our customer service team at customerservice@pediped.com to assist you in the next steps for processing a defective return or exchange of the item. We want you to know that we value you as a pediped customer and hope that the next pair you receive you and your child will both love.
Overall Fit: true to size
March 28, 2015
pediped is awesome
Pediped does it again. My 6 yo daughter has sensitive feet and we have always had trouble finding shoes that are comfortable for her. She needed a black pair for her school uniform so we were limited by color as well. We went to multiple stores and tried on at least 20 pairs of shoes. I ordered from pediped and they were absolutely perfect. Comfortable and she loves them. Pediped definitely saved us.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
November 1, 2014
such a cute shoe for dressy or casual
Honestly I wasn't too excited about the quilting on the side because I thought it would snag or get messed up easily. It never did for us and my daughter plays rough. I wanted the patent leather toe for extra durability and it is perfect! Just shines up so easily. You really do make amazing shoes!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 24, 2014
Awesome Shoes
My daughter has a thick foot and I was worried because this was our first time to buy pediped as a walker. The shoe fit great and it is such a cute shoe! Love and will buy more.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style
July 1, 2014
Shoes
Great cute shoe and my granddaughter loves them. Comfort.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: comfort
January 5, 2014
Wonderful shoes
One of my favorite styles.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
September 2, 2013
THE MUST HAVE shoe for fall
I am thrilled with these shoes for my 2 year old daughter. They are SO stylish, while still remaining neutral - they can be worn with all of her clothes and polish off any look. They must be incredibly comfortable because my little girl can't wait to put them on and she never has a problem dancing or running in them. I have peace of mind, knowing she is is well supported in her pedipeds. I LOVE the extra included insert, it just extends the wear of these amazing shoes, which any budget conscious mom or dad will love! A must buy for the new season!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
August 25, 2013
OMG -Love them
They are so stunning love the quilted fabric combined with the Paton like a little pair of Chanel shoes. Everyone comments on how stylish they are. So Lovely!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
March 14, 2013
Cute winter shoes
My girls wore these shoes all winter long and loved them. Being 2 year olds, they are hard on their shoes but these held up really well. I was worried about the shiny part on front but it didn't get scratched up or scuffed at all. They have been wearing them for months and the shoes look brand new. They are casual enough for school or play or fancy enough to wear to church or for Christmas. Can't complain about these at all!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
February 21, 2013
Finally Got to Have These!
I have been debating getting this style of shoe since my daughter was a toddler. Finally got them and made the right choice. Never disappointed with Pediped shoes. Casual and conservative enough for school and nice enough to go dressy if needed. Love them!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
January 3, 2013
Shoes
My daughter loves them and they fit great, seem to be well made
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
December 24, 2012
Excellent quality and style
Well made. Wears and cleans exceptionally well. Classic style.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
December 7, 2012
naomi black shoe
beautiful shoe
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 15, 2012
All shoes!!
I have used pediped shoes for about 7 yrs now! I love them!!! I will be sad next year when my youngest can no longer fit in them, as this year she is in the biggest size! Wonderful shoes!!! They are a little wide for her narrow feet, but we manage.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 1, 2012
Second time around buying this shoe!
I fell in love with this shoe the moment I saw it. My daughter loves them too and we knew that we would order her another pair this year for her first year of school. I'm amazed at how good looking they are after playing outside on the playground and everywhere else we go since this is definitely her "go-to" shoe. Love 'em!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 1, 2012
Our daughter has been wearing these shoes since she was a baby and they are still going strong!
Seriously, we love the design so much that we continue to order a new pair every year. She started with EU 20 and is now wearing EU 28. We will continue to order right up to a size EU31 and bigger if they made them!! They are a perfect classic design and stand up to the needs of a very active little girl.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
August 23, 2012
Naomi-Black
The shoes are so, extra adorable for our little girl. My only complaint is that the little insole isn't comes off of the bottom of the shoe (on the inside) and you can see all the glue and rough bottom. It certainly takes away from the good looking shoe on the outside.
pediped® responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. The reason that the insole is not glued to the outsole is because this shoe has the Flex Fit System. The insole is intentionally made to be removable so that you can insert our 2mm foam pad to adjust the fit of the shoe. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service team at customerservice@pediped.com.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort
March 9, 2012
Grandma
This is the 2nd pair for my 5 year old granddaughter. One for age 3-4 one for age 4-5. Mom and Grandma both love them, not to mention so does my granddaughter.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
January 12, 2012
Super Cute!
These are adorable shoes-my daughter loves them! They are great quality, as with all Pediped shoes!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
November 13, 2011
Excellent
I wanted to wait to see just how these shoes survived before commenting. As an overseas first time buyer I can tell you now that I will become a repeat buyer. These shoes have exceeded my expectations in comfort and durability. Yes they are a little bigger in size but the additional insole provided corrects this and from what I’ve read is by design. These shoes are still going strong on happy feet that hops and runs more than they walk
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
August 18, 2011
If the shoe fits...get them....more than once!
My daughter loves these shoes! She can't wait to wear them for her first day of school. These are the second pair I have bought of the same style. They last a long time and do not get scruffed up and can even endure being out in the snow for a couple of weeks (dog stole the shoe!).
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
August 5, 2011
So cute~
I bought this shoes for my daughter when she was 2years old and purchased this again this year. Great shoes and style.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability

Customer Fit Survey

Overall Fit:
True to size: 100%
Overall Features:
Style: 91%
Comfort: 91%
Quality: 82%
Durability: 73%

Flex® Naomi Black

Item #RS530
22 customer reviews
$55.00
In stock and ready to ship!

Size: Select a Size Sizing Guide

Qty:

About Flex® Naomi Black
  • Sizes 24-36
  • Genuine leather and fabric upper
  • Breathable leather lining
  • Flexible rubber sole
  • Mary Jane with Velcro closure
  • Approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association for promoting healthy foot development
 

Technology

The Flex Fit System™ provides additional insoles that can be inserted for a snug fit then removed for room as your child's foot grows. These insoles can reduce shoe size by almost half a size, extending the life of the shoe.

Find something wrong in this description?
Help us fix it! Report an Error

LEATHER

To clean: Simply wipe clean with mild soap and water. Baby wipes of any kind will also work.

To protect: Polishing will help prolong their life and may remove unwanted marks, such as scuffs and scrapes.

MACHINE WASHABLE

This shoe is not machine washable.

If you’re not happy with your purchase for any reason, we will gladly accept the return of any product in its unused, original condition for a full refund of the purchase price (within 30 days of the purchase date) or for store credit (within 90 days of the purchase date).

  • You may return any pediped products in their original, unused condition.
  • Returns take 2-3 weeks to process.
  • Credit refunds will be issued to the original payment method.
  • pediped reserves the right to refuse worn or damaged merchandise.
  • Items marked “Final Sale” are not eligible for returns

EXCHANGES
We do not perform exchanges at this time. We suggest placing a new order to ensure you receive your products as quickly as possible and returning the items that you do not want.

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED?
We will gladly replace any defective merchandise within 90 days of purchase. This is a convenient way for you to tell us about the issue without first having to return your purchase. You will be able to provide order information, photos and a brief description of the problem and will receive a response within two business days.

More Details