0
FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS on orders over $79. DETAILS
Sign In | Rewards | Store Locator | UNITED STATES $ USD

Customer Photos
Upload Photo

This product has no photos yet.

 

Customer Reviews



December 14, 2015
Wonderful Shoes!
My daughter LOVES these shoes! She doesn't care for most shoes, but I have no trouble getting her to wear these. The style is adorable, and we will be wearing them often throughout the holiday season.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
October 4, 2014
Cute shoe but insole not attached well to side.
I have purchased before and loved the first shoes I bought from pediped. Insole in this shoe looks like a second quality shoe; gaps within the inside of shoe and insole that would be uncomfortable for a baby or toddler. Shoe is way too wide for my granddaughter.
pediped® responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase of the Naomi. We are sorry to hear that you are having sizing issues with the shoes. Please refer to our return and exchange policy if you would like to try out a different size. http://www.pediped.com/returns.aspx Again, We are sorry that this model did not work out for you but hope we will be able to find you the right pair that will fit your granddaughter.
Overall Fit: too large
Favorite Features: style
December 6, 2013
Perfect !
I adore these shoes. They are absolutely perfect for dress up or just everday. My granddaughter seems very comfortable in them and they look great !
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 30, 2013
Cute and versitile
It didn't take long for my daughter to get the hang of walking in these shoes, which makes me believe they're comfortable and are serving their purpose for beginner walkers. Plus, I think they go with a lot of her clothes. They can be casual or dressy.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
July 1, 2013
Great shoes
Love them!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
June 25, 2013
Naomi black
I purchased these for my 15 month old & love them! They look like a little pair of Chanel shoes. Comfort with style.
Overall Fit: too large
Favorite Features: style
February 7, 2013
Pediped-Naomi
Shoes are very soft and are true to size. They look so sweet on my little girl!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
January 11, 2013
LOVE THEM!
I highly recommend these shoes to anyone with a prewalker. The sizes are not always accurate so you'll have to do a little measuring because baby's feet grow so differently. There is a little graph on the website that you can compare your childs foot too. I bought a small and it lasted from November until February with almost daily use because they fit so well, which made her 8-11 months! The only thing worn out on them was the inside Pediped logo. They were wide for her little fat feet which is hard to find in baby shoes. My only complaint and the reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is the soles. They are really slippery. She used them when she was pulling herself up and when she was taking those first steps but I went with a more grippy sole when she was up and running.Had they had better grip I would have stayed with the Originals longer.
pediped® responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Naomi - Black. We are very sorry to hear that this style does not provide sufficient traction for your child. We have updated the sole on the Originals to one that is more slip-resistant. This new sole features a diamond tread that creates a non-slip feature. You can check it out @ www.pediped.com/originalsimprovedsole.aspx. Please call our customer service team at 1-888-884-8863 and we can assist you in finding a style with the new sole.
Overall Fit: too large
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 14, 2012
Best shoes in the world!
Very cute and comfortable shoes. I live in the uk and the shipping costs are excellent. A little bit wider than I would expect but overall excellent purchase.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort
September 16, 2012
They didn't fit!
So I ordered these shoes for my daughter's birthday. Before I chose a size, I printed out the size chart and everything. The size chart said she would need 12 - 18 month. Well, they arrived and are HUGE! So now I have to pay shipping to send them back and then they want me to pay shipping to have the right size shipped to me. In all after the exchange, I will have paid about $15 in shipping for something that had the size chart been correct I wouldn't have had to pay. I did follow all directions and made certain I printed the chart correctly. I'll never order from pediped.com again. I'm not saying my daughter won't wear pediped but I'm not going to order. Such a pain!!
pediped® responded to this review
We are very sorry to hear about the dilemma you had with our sizing chart and exchange policy. We have changed the sizing chart so that it reads more accurately. Also, our exchange and return policy has been updated. Our customers are very important to us and we hope these changes will provide you with a better experience in the future.
Overall Fit: too large
August 27, 2011
butifull shoes!! I like it@@
First: I am very happy in being a customer of this wonderful site because of your attention to the customer and ensuring the confidentiality of the data by showing that during the process of completing the data request the goods gave me a feeling of security, which is what caught my attention and I liked. Thank you very much. Second: I have a million comments on this shoe. It is very beautiful and very, very comfortable and I think that my daughter has in her first year of life quickly identified the future. I think she will become a ballet dancer!!! And why not ... I think I would be a permanent customer to your site I liked the wonderful attention to your customers and the speed of your service and timeliness of delivery is really what I needed. Thank you again and wish you luck.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
August 19, 2011
Love these shoes!
I have gotten tons of compliments on these cute shoes since I bought them 2 weeks ago! They are adorable, and so easy to slip on and off. The strap stays secure, and they never fall off, even after a hectic day at daycare. The bottoms of the shoes are slippery on carpet, so you may need to scuff them a little before letting your LO walk on carpet. I love these! I am a Pediped junky
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
Q
Jun 15, 2016
Patrick:
What surfaces are these soles okay on? Will they be too slippery on carpet or wood floor? Will they be able to withstand concrete?
A
Jun 15, 2016
pediped
Hello Patrick, The Originals are ideal for infants and children learning to walk and feature soft, flexible, leather soles. They are designed so they can feel and grip the floor, basically surfaces that are found indoors.

Customer Fit Survey

Overall Fit:
True to size: 58%
Overall Features:
Style: 92%
Comfort: 75%
Quality: 67%
Durability: 42%

Originals® Naomi Black

Item #530
12 customer reviews
$39.95
In stock and ready to ship!

Size: Select a Size Sizing Guide

Qty:

About Originals® Naomi Black 
  • Sizes newborn-24 months
  • Genuine leather and fabric upper
  • Breathable leather lining
  • All leather soft-sole with slip resistant diamond tread
  • Mary Jane with Velcro closure
  • Approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association for promoting healthy foot development

 

Technology

Perfect for beginning walkers, all pediped® Originals feature leather soles for ultimate flexibility and lasting quality. Our updated Originals® soles feature a diamond leather tread that is more slip resistant yet still crafted completely of high-quality, non-toxic leather that allows little toes to move, grip, and feel the floor.
Slip Resistant Sole

Find something wrong in this description?
Help us fix it! Report an Error

LEATHER

To clean: Simply wipe clean with mild soap and water. Baby wipes of any kind will also work.

To protect: Polishing will help prolong their life and may remove unwanted marks, such as scuffs and scrapes.

MACHINE WASHABLE

This shoe is not machine washable.

If you’re not happy with your purchase for any reason, we will gladly accept the return of any product in its unused, original condition for a full refund of the purchase price (within 30 days of the purchase date) or for store credit (within 90 days of the purchase date).

  • You may return any pediped products in their original, unused condition.
  • Returns take 2-3 weeks to process.
  • Credit refunds will be issued to the original payment method.
  • pediped reserves the right to refuse worn or damaged merchandise.
  • Items marked “Final Sale” are not eligible for returns

EXCHANGES
We do not perform exchanges at this time. We suggest placing a new order to ensure you receive your products as quickly as possible and returning the items that you do not want.

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED?
We will gladly replace any defective merchandise within 90 days of purchase. This is a convenient way for you to tell us about the issue without first having to return your purchase. You will be able to provide order information, photos and a brief description of the problem and will receive a response within two business days.

More Details