0
FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS on orders over $75. DETAILS
Sign In | Rewards | Store Locator | UNITED STATES $ USD

Customer Photos
Upload Photo

This product has no photos yet.

 

Customer Reviews



December 27, 2015
She actually loves them
My daughter wanted Nikes; she got what she needed in these shoes. At first look she loved them, and proceeded to wear them everywhere. She is 8. I was very worried at the reception of them , but again she loves them. They are very comfortable to her. I got them a tad big, but she can still wear them fine with room to grow!!!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
December 1, 2015
Toes scuffed up after just a few wears
Based solely on looks, fit and comfort, I would give these 5 stars. The boots are adorable and my 22 month old seems very comfortable in them. However, I was very disappointed in the quality/durability of these boots. After only a couple of wears outdoors, the brown color was completely scuffed off on the toes. Granted, we live out in the country and my DD is very active, but I still would not have expected them to scuff so easily. We've owned several pairs of pedipeds over the years that I've absolutely loved, but the durability of these boots seems below par. It's a shame because I really wanted to purchase another pair the next size up for when she outgrows these, but am just not sure the price is worth it if they aren't going to hold up.
pediped® responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry that you are unhappy with your recent purchase of the Giselle. Our products are manufactured with high standards for quality control, and every effort is made to ensure that each customer receives the best product possible. Therefore, your comments have been referred to our Product Development Team, and will be helpful in preventing a similar occurrence. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will continue to purchase from Pediped in the future.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort
November 21, 2015
Boots
My daughter loves. The zipper is a little hard to open and close...Overall a good pair of shoe for the price paid..
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
February 16, 2015
Not as expected
I usually love these boots, we've had two previous pairs, however the stitching detail on these boots were below par and my child has a very hard time zipping them up because the zipper pull gets caught on the overhanging leather. I expect better quality from pediped.
pediped® responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the latest product you purchased. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the boot's stitching and have forwarded your feedback to our Product Development team to help prevent a similar occurrence. We take pride in knowing each of our customers is happy with their purchase and therefore we would like you to contact our customer service team to process a return/exchange as we do have a 90 day defective return policy. You can contact them at customerservice@pediped.com. We thank you for being a loyal pediped customer and hope that the new pair will be one you and your child will enjoy!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: comfort
November 12, 2014
Love these boots-thanks for the larger sizes!
Overall I love these boots. We bought a pair about 4 years ago and my daughter wore them until her toes touched the ends. They are a great fit and very practical even for running around the playground due to the rubber soles. We were so excited to find them now available in larger sizes. Of note though, and the only reason they drop down to a 4 star is that the leather beside the zipper is sewn quite close and the zipper is difficult to get up and down sometimes. Otherwise very happy with this purchase!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort
June 19, 2013
Great shoes, everybody admires
I have purchased for both my daughters, everybody admired them, they are so cute. Also very comfortable. Please keep them and even bring more colours and bigger sizes. My oldest daughter uses 31 and I wish all shoes could be bought in bigger sizes... I have been buying Pediped last 4 years and they are best shoes ever!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
April 13, 2013
Stylish
Very stylish and beautiful pair made with real leather. Comfortable (inner trimming or knotting was rubbing my daughter's leg when worn with short socks though) and good to wear everyday. Still good shape after playing at playground
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
February 24, 2013
100% satifaction
such a beautiful boots my grandchild will like
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style quality
December 11, 2012
Beautiful boots
I bought two pairs of these boots for our granddaughters. Although I was worried about the no returns or exchanges on the boots, they fit great. I wasted time and money shopping for and buying cheaply made boots from the mall. I should have bought these in the first place. Our granddaughters love them and don't want to take them off!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 21, 2012
Fall Fun
Bought these boots for my 18 month old who was transitioning from the originals to flex. This was the perfect pick for her fall shoe! The Giselle boot compliments her clothes and her personality! We've had this pattern in the Mary Jane, the sandal and now the boot. It won't disappoint!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 19, 2012
so cute!
Very cute boot! good high quality leather.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style quality
October 11, 2012
Atrocious customer service.
I ordered these boots online in Sept along with a pair of autumn shoes. To my dismay, the website was not up-to-date and I receive an email ONE WEEK later saying that these boots were not in stock anymore and was asked if I would like a refund. I replied yes. Several days later, I receive another reply that there might actually be one pair, but they were not sure, so I would have to wait another week before they either ship or I receive my refund. At this point, I asked for a complete refund as my daughter could not afford to wait any longer for her new shoes and this request was completely ignored by the customer service agent. It is approaching mid-October and I still do not have either the boots or the shoes. I was never offered any compensation for their error. Just an empty apology for the inconvenience in the email. Pediped, clearly, you do not value my business and you have just lost a faithful customer for good. I don't think netizens on facebook and twitter will appreciate it either.
pediped® responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we regret to hear you are not satisfied with you recent experience with pediped. Unfortunately, the boots were sold out; however, we try our best to fulfill all orders and were able to find a pair available in our company store. We have checked the status of your order and we are glad to see you have received your entire order. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
October 11, 2012
Best Pediped boots ever
These are my absolute favorite style from pediped, so I was very sorry to see them disappear from the catalog. When I discovered that they were available for the last chance sale, I bought three pairs, in the last three sizes available. I truly hope that pediped brings them back for future generations! The one thing that I would suggest is that the zippers can be very, very stiff and hard to use. My 6 year old daughter still has a hard time with them and I have to help her zip and unzip the boots. Other than that, these are fantastic boots!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style quality
October 8, 2012
Great boots
This boots are great, very comfotable and cute.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality
October 7, 2012
Great shoes
Bought these for my 4 yr old, she loves them!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style quality
October 5, 2012
Awesome boots
Perfect boots. Stylish and my daughter loves them. She's had the shoes and boots from Pediped in the past and loves wearing them.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 3, 2012
Giselle boots
We love them! Giselle boots are warm enough for the fall, but very light, comfy and simply very pretty!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: comfort quality durability
October 1, 2012
Much loved
This is the second pair of these boots I have bought my granddaughter and she adores them . The last pair were excellent , they were robust and looked good until the point where she grew out of them . They were much admired whenever she wore them and I am disappointed to learn the style is being discontinued .
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style comfort quality durability
October 3, 2011
boots
They are comfortable and gorgeous.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: comfort quality
September 29, 2011
Giselle
Excellent boots. I warmly recommend them.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style quality

Customer Fit Survey

Overall Fit:
True to size: 95%
Overall Features:
Style: 80%
Comfort: 70%
Quality: 80%
Durability: 35%

Flex® Giselle Boot Chocolate

Item #RS464
20 customer reviews
$59.95 $39.00
In stock and ready to ship!
ALL SALES FINAL
No returns or exchanges on this item.

Color: Brown

Size: Select a Size Sizing Guide

Qty:

About Flex® Giselle Boot Chocolate 
Get spotted in one of our top selling styles! These boots are absolutely adorable with pink and lime green dots. Kick off fall in pure comfort and style.
    • Sizes 22-36
    • Genuine leather and synthetic upper
    • Breathable leather and fabric lining
    • Flexible rubber sole
    • Fashion boot with inside zipper
    • Approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association for promoting healthy foot development

Technologies:

The Flex Fit System™ provides additional insoles that can be inserted for a snug fit then removed for room as your child's foot grows. These insoles can reduce shoe size by almost half a size, extending the life of the shoe.

Find something wrong in this description?
Help us fix it! Report an Error

Use and care instructions for Flex® Giselle Boot Chocolate is not available.

If you’re not happy with your purchase for any reason, we will gladly accept the return of any product in its unused, original condition for a full refund of the purchase price (within 30 days of the purchase date) or for store credit (within 90 days of the purchase date).

  • You may return any pediped products in their original, unused condition.
  • Returns take 2-3 weeks to process.
  • Credit refunds will be issued to the original payment method.
  • pediped reserves the right to refuse worn or damaged merchandise.
  • Items marked “Final Sale” are not eligible for returns

EXCHANGES
We do not perform exchanges at this time. We suggest placing a new order to ensure you receive your products as quickly as possible and returning the items that you do not want.

NOT COMPLETELY SATISFIED?
We will gladly replace any defective merchandise within 90 days of purchase. This is a convenient way for you to tell us about the issue without first having to return your purchase. You will be able to provide order information, photos and a brief description of the problem and will receive a response within two business days.

More Details