Customer Reviews for Flex Naomi - Black

This product has 21 reviews.
5 out of 5 stars (Average out of 21 reviews)
THE MUST HAVE shoe for fall
I am thrilled with these shoes for my 2 year old daughter. They are SO stylish, while still remaining neutral - they can be worn with all of her clothes and polish off any look. They must be incredibly comfortable because my little girl can't wait to put them on and she never has a problem dancing or running in them. I have peace of mind, knowing she is is well supported in her pedipeds. I LOVE the extra included insert, it just extends the wear of these amazing shoes, which any budget conscious mom or dad will love! A must buy for the new season!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
OMG -Love them
They are so stunning love the quilted fabric combined with the Paton like a little pair of Chanel shoes. Everyone comments on how stylish they are. So Lovely!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Cute winter shoes
My girls wore these shoes all winter long and loved them. Being 2 year olds, they are hard on their shoes but these held up really well. I was worried about the shiny part on front but it didn't get scratched up or scuffed at all. They have been wearing them for months and the shoes look brand new. They are casual enough for school or play or fancy enough to wear to church or for Christmas. Can't complain about these at all!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Finally Got to Have These!
I have been debating getting this style of shoe since my daughter was a toddler. Finally got them and made the right choice. Never disappointed with Pediped shoes. Casual and conservative enough for school and nice enough to go dressy if needed. Love them!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
too small
I bought this shoes for my 11/2 year old daughter and I am going to returning them cause they came smaller than expected. They are too small and they are not as comfortable, Well i have to say that if your baby has regular widht...should not be a problem..... I always have trouble finding shoes for my daughet because she needs witdh W. So I only buy her pediped or stride rite shoes.
Overall Fit: too small
Shoes
My daughter loves them and they fit great, seem to be well made
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Excellent quality and style
Well made. Wears and cleans exceptionally well. Classic style.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
naomi black shoe
beautiful shoe
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
All shoes!!
I have used pediped shoes for about 7 yrs now! I love them!!! I will be sad next year when my youngest can no longer fit in them, as this year she is in the biggest size! Wonderful shoes!!! They are a little wide for her narrow feet, but we manage.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Second time around buying this shoe!
I fell in love with this shoe the moment I saw it. My daughter loves them too and we knew that we would order her another pair this year for her first year of school. I'm amazed at how good looking they are after playing outside on the playground and everywhere else we go since this is definitely her "go-to" shoe. Love 'em!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Our daughter has been wearing these shoes since she was a baby and they are still going strong!
Seriously, we love the design so much that we continue to order a new pair every year. She started with EU 20 and is now wearing EU 28. We will continue to order right up to a size EU31 and bigger if they made them!! They are a perfect classic design and stand up to the needs of a very active little girl.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Naomi-Black
The shoes are so, extra adorable for our little girl. My only complaint is that the little insole isn't comes off of the bottom of the shoe (on the inside) and you can see all the glue and rough bottom. It certainly takes away from the good looking shoe on the outside.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort
pediped® footwear responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. The reason that the insole is not glued to the outsole is because this shoe has the Flex Fit System. The insole is intentionally made to be removable so that you can insert our 2mm foam pad to adjust the fit of the shoe. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service team at customerservice@pediped.com.
Goes with everything!
This shoe goes with so much, it is perfect to add to any wardrobe. The only downside to them is that the toe area gets nicked very easily, but being silver it doesn't show too much.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality
Love these
I love these shoes! My daughter loved them so much that this is her second pair. They are true to size and are cute for play or dress up.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Grandma
This is the 2nd pair for my 5 year old granddaughter. One for age 3-4 one for age 4-5. Mom and Grandma both love them, not to mention so does my granddaughter.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Great Shoes!!
My daugter loves these. I bought them a little big so they will fit in the fall too and with the inserts they even fit now!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Super Cute!
These are adorable shoes-my daughter loves them! They are great quality, as with all Pediped shoes!
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality
Excellent
I wanted to wait to see just how these shoes survived before commenting. As an overseas first time buyer I can tell you now that I will become a repeat buyer. These shoes have exceeded my expectations in comfort and durability. Yes they are a little bigger in size but the additional insole provided corrects this and from what I’ve read is by design. These shoes are still going strong on happy feet that hops and runs more than they walk
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
Happy little feet
Good fit with the additional innersole which is a real plus. I expect that my grandchild will get a little more use out of these shoes because of that feature. I am not able to give further kudos at this time since we just got the shoes and they have only been worn once.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style
If the shoe fits...get them....more than once!
My daughter loves these shoes! She can't wait to wear them for her first day of school. These are the second pair I have bought of the same style. They last a long time and do not get scruffed up and can even endure being out in the snow for a couple of weeks (dog stole the shoe!).
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability
So cute~
I bought this shoes for my daughter when she was 2years old and purchased this again this year. Great shoes and style.
Overall Fit: true to size
Favorite Features: style,comfort,quality,durability